Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2022

Customer service is great! Always friendly and helpful! I plan on going to mossy Honda of lemon Grove for all of my car service needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2022

I had a great experience here. My sales person was Bryant, he was very patient with me. ( even when I could not decide on what color I wanted) the manager Frank Marquez got me a great deal and lowered my payment on a new car!! I would highly recommend this dealership. Don’t buy anywhere else!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2022

Frank and Alex are great. Super helpful and very professional’s. They helped me get the car I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

Alex Peña is a great salesperson. I had a specific car in mind and he made it happen. I had been looking for a while and he found my car. He was also able to get me a good price on the purchase. I would recommend Alex Peña for your next Mossy Honda Lemon Grove car purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2022

Organized and friendly and courteous. My sales person was knowledgeable about the car as well as the market.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2022

Our experience with Pedro and Omar was excellent. Our questions were answered and Pedro worked especially hard to find the car we were looking for. Omar was efficient and pleasant to work with in the financial aspect of our transaction. Our only complaint was the long wait to sign our final papers. Maybe they should have hired a few more “Omar’s” to handle the volume of sales!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2022

The service department has been very efficient in servicing our vehicles. They give good advice on keeping our vehicles well maintained.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2022

Rachel did a great job handling my service needs. The entire experience this time was quick, everyone was courteous and my vehicle was ready as promised.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

Clean and tidy location and they had great amenities for the customers, such as coffee.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 20, 2022

Ricardo and the team at Honda Mossy Lemon Grove…thank you!! Exceeded my expectations and I am 100% satisfied with overall experience and helping me find my new wheels! Thank you!! I only recommend Honda Mossy Lemon Grove! Ask for Ricardo!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

Ricardo and the team at Honda Mossy Lemon Grove…thank you!! Exceeded my expectations and I am 100% satisfied with overall experience and helping me find my new wheels! Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

Jaime very courteous and keep me informed. Thank you. Pricing great. I recommend.Mossy Service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2022

Great service. Fast, clear in what they do and recommend. Service is top notch. Bonus points for having prices in their reservation system, i.e., providing them ahead of time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

Thanks for everything nice people worked ther thanks to Armando Rivera help me and everything I need

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

Very good service i am very satisfied. Josh is the man and Lift service perfect for me. Thank you Honda Lemon Grove.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

Great customer service, job well done thank you and keep up with the good service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

Excellent customer service. Worked with Brian White. The best part of the service was constant updates and communcation. Also, the attitude of staff was very friendly and helpful. Outstanding staff. Thank you. My car is very happy and so am I.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

Too loud, need quitter setting to discuss purchase options. Please remove comment word min if you want feedback

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2022

I purchased two cars from this place in Lemon Grove, CA in San Diego County

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2022

I was able to make an appointment easily. Service was prompt when I showed up for my appointment. Service was done quickly while I waited in their comfortable customer lounge.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2022

Alex Lopez helped me locate my car, and was very professional. He and the team at Mossy were great and the process was easy and quick.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2022

My salesman Dwayne was amazing. He was very professional and patient with me. The overall experience at the dealership was top notch

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2022

My annual change oil was smooth per usual. My advisor, Ernesto, even gave me a gift card for me being patient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2022

Sunny is very kind and he help me a lot. His very coopeartive and awesome guy. His very good in explaining about the deatailed Of my car. Very nuce guy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2022

We love coming here always get a great deal The staff was Courteous and professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2022

Jaime was an excellent advisor highly recommended for his service to customers. His work ethic is unmatched

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2022

They didn’t charge me for checking the battery terminals since I had some other work done, very fair in their pricing

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2022

They were very responsive and returned my car with a new battery the same day

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2022

Excellent fast service. Service writer professional and friendly. Did not push extra services and was very responsive to our questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2022

Very happy with Ernesto the tech! He was very helpful got a Uber driver for me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2022

5 stars service department! Service advisor Carolina Uriostegui and Manager Marli Micalizzi go above traditional standards. They listen and deliver genuinely warm and human responses to issues. They provide excellent customer support that prompts loyalty from customers. People always say find someone you trust, I found mine. Please keep up the great work and most importantly your honesty and integrity.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2022

I had an outstanding experience today when I brought my Honda CR-V for service in Honda Lemon Grove. The Director Gary Benson great me when I arrived for service. He was extremely pleasant, professional and was physically overseeing quality and efficiency of his operation. He went above and beyond to make customer feel well taking care off and valued. The service Drive Manager Marli MIcalizzi who treated me when I arrive and took such a wonderful care of me through out entire service time. She was courteous, knowledgeable, polite, pleasant and highly professional. She called me when car was ready ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2022

Very friendly staff, Carolina Uriostegui is an amazing service advisor. Carolina made me feel welcomed, she explained everything to me, kept me updated on what was going on with my vehicle, offered to get me a ride home & to bring me back if needed. The facility was nice and clean. I left yesterday very happy & satisfied with all aspects of the service provided.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2022

Every step of the process was easy. Everyone was friendly. Overall experience was excellent. Will recommend to family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2022

It was fast , easy and would go back again. I’m already a repeat customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2022

I’m very happy I chosen a Honda brand this time , sales manager and sales person are very profesional and kind , they made the process fast and easy , i will recommend to friends and family ❤️😀

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2022

This dealership was organized, clean, well maintained. I was very impressed with their waiting area and drinks they provided while you wait. My service rep Jaime was awesome. Always answered my questions and kept me well informed with the progress on my vehicle. He was also very informative with the process on selecting services to be done and finance options. Always made sure I was ok with everything and made me feel like I have been a customer for a long time. Manager Jerry also was very helpful with my rental. Made me feel comfortable with small talk and made ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2022

The staff were all very helpful, answered all our questions, accommodated our requests and followed up where needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2022

Good , fast service , the Honda representative Are very Nice to talk , and they helped you well .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2022

Nothing but the best service! Friendly employees, made leasing a car very easy! Over all good experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2022

With vehicle supply shortages, looked everywhere for the car I wanted. Went to mossy Honda told them what I wanted and they had the car in two days. Negotiated a bit because of high “accessory” cost. They were willing to reduce this significantly to where I was comfortable. Finance was a breeze with no attempt to upswell. From the sales person, sales manager to finance, all were courteous and knowledgeable. See Aleks Colona fantastic and helpful sales person

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2022

Very happy with the Mossy Honda of Lemon Grove dealership. They were fast, efficient and we got a great deal on our new Honda CR-V. As Honda owners since 2000, we will keep coming back for the great vehicles and the even better service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2021

Open and friendly atmosphere in show room and sales floor W/ lots of smiling faces -------

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2021

Very clean environment. Friendly, courteous and accomodating personnel. Got a sweet deal. May God bless all your hearts. Merry Christmas 🎅 🎄 .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2021

Very friendly and professional got I was looking for. It was an excellent experience and the customer service was great. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2021

Good customer service and the sales representative, Michael Conroy was very professional. I was very please with him helping me to purchase my new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2021

We’re really satisfied with Tom and his manager for giving us the bestest deal possible! We purchased CR-V Hybrid Touring in the color that we’ve wanted. Tom is our sales rep and he is so kind and very accommodating!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2021

As always at Honda Lemon Grove the service is outstanding. I brought mi car for a warranty repairs and found no other but excellent service. Special thanks to Rachel Diedrich and Alex Peña for all your help

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2021

Service representative explained the work that needed to be completed. Helped me set up a future appointment. Work was completed within the time frame presented.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

From the get-go everyone we encountered at Lemon Grove Honda was attentive and extremely helpful in getting us into a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021

Best Service Ever Great To Work with fast and easy definitely recommend to anyone who is shopping for a car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

Sales people are good. But when it comes to customer service I was not happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

I went in for service of my vehicle a couple of weeks the service department lady Rachel was very helpful and awesome. She went above and beyond my expectations as she explained to me what is being done to my vehicle. Thank yo uso much for a great service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

Service was excellent. Rachel did an outstanding job notifying me on pronounced issues with my car, and promptly notifying me when my vehicle was ready

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

It was a good experience I feel like we got the vehicle that we wanted

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

They did a really good job explaining everything to me, and I would recommend Jaime to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

Easy to schedule and pick up. Friendly service and had me in and out quickly and easily

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

Rachel Dietrich is an absolute doll! Just a joy to work with. Courteous and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

Mike and Mark were great. They couldn't have been more helpful. Knew everything about selections I was interested in Highly recommend this dealership. If you go be sure to ask for Mike. You won't be sorry. Best experience ever.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

Sales woman Vy and manager Robert were true professionals. They took their time to listen, explain the process, and they honored their word. They will be highly recommended for sure to any in the market.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2021

Great dealership, great Honda’s, very knowledgeable sales people and are willing to work with you, my sales lady was just the greatest.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

Mossy Honda lemon grove had great service. I didn’t have to wait to get what I needed done and they were all super nice. Overall a great dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

Michael (the one representative who helped me) was very helpful ever since I first contacted the dealership! I explained to him my situation & he was very helpful finding me a car & by the next day, I had the car I wanted!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

My experience here is 10/10. The process of buying my car was straightforward and thorough. The staff were attentive, helpful, patient, and overall wonderful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

Great customer service friendly they answered all my questions regarding all the car choices they had. Even without a perfect score i was able to get the car i wanted for a good monthly payment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

Rachel was very kind. She took care of me as soon as I drove in and made sure she kept me updated on what was going on with my car. I really appreciated that. I will definitely be back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

the customer service is good but the mechanic they spilled oil on my engine

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

They were super helpful and attentive, I was able to get in and out very fast. I was especially helped by frank and Alex. I will definitely be returning for future cars and onwards!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

People are easy to talk to and gave me a good deal. Thanks Brent and Mark.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2021

Nice, clean, friendly people, accommodating environment, organize, good place to shop for car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2021

Very professional, friendly and excellent customer service!!! TJ was approachable, and made sure all my questions were answered. Will definitely be coming back here for my service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2021

We’ve been going to Mossy Honda since 2013 and to date, they have always been great. We have purchased several cars, and have had all of cars serviced since. From sales, parts, and service; all have been exceptional. Keep it up Mossy Hond

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2021

Everything went smooth during the process from start to finish, including making the appointment, being able to change the appointment last minute, communication of the recommendations regarding service needs and management resolution of issue discovered during the service. Everyone was courteous and engaging in seeing I was taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

Great customer service from Brent Delfo very friendly and professional. Took time to show me different modes and options and test drove the cars I was interested in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

Everything was great just the communication could be slightly better. Once I’ve submitted the email for the services I needed to approve the communication got lost, I don’t know if I had to call in order to proceed or if the email would alert you guys. Everything else was amazing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

Everyone was great and worked hard to get me the exact car I wanted even though it was on the lot at the moment. Very friendly dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

Great service but need to wait for the service advisor. Just don’t come on a busy day. Did my Oil Change and maintenance inspections and everything turns out well. Thank you Mossy Honda Lemon Grove 👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

We had heard from friends that used car inventory is low. Not at Mossy Lemon Grove. We found a perfect car for our daughter and everyone at this dealership seems to work together which made our buying experience so much nicer. Great Experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

Very efficient and professional. Work seems to be done well. Dealership is clean and accommodating. Follow up is thorough. They seem to want my business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

Agent Gustavo Acosta had great customer service was very detailed and assisted me with all the questions and stayed in constant communication. I had a previous agent Leo Gonzalez that had horrible customer Sevice did not assist me with questions had no care to help my situation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

I purchased my Accord at Mossy Honda in 2014. It has only been serviced there and I can’t be happier. The service folks are remarkable and extremely helpful. A big thank you to TJ for my recent experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

Lemon Grove Honda went the extra mile to ensure my satisfaction. Vy was super friendly, helpful and informative. Thank you to the Lemon Grove Team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

They really helpful. They can do everything to get your dream car. And every body out there they really nice.if you guys need to purchase a car go to mossy Honda in lemon grove

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 5, 2019

Joel was a great service writer. He made sure all my needs were met! From the beginning, through the whole process. I would recommend him to all my friends.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 5, 2019

Jorge Munoz provided a thorough explanation of my car’s service needs and offered appropriate recommendations. I appreciated his professionalism, automotive knowledge and excellent customer service.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 5, 2019

Internet consultant Mr. Tom Youngblood was excellent help. He was with us till finished everything. We were looking for car in San Diego since last few weeks. Went to Ball Honda as per appointment but left without buying. Gave us very bad treatment. They don’t deserve our business.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 4, 2019

Jorge was very friendly and professionally! I definitely had a good experience! There was good communication and the repairs did not take long. Definitely would come here again!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 4, 2019

Chris helped me out and was very nice. Just a simple oil change for my car is what I got. He knew exactly what he was doing and got me in and out of the service with no problems. Thanks for everything.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 4, 2019

Philip Nguyen helped me right away when i arrived. He explain the process of the service to me. I was out of there in no time. Service was super fast and not to mention that they inspected my car and told me what needed future attention. Thanks Philip for your dedication to your job. I will definitely be back for my service.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 3, 2019

I received an email advising of a great Black Friday sale. Was referred to Alex and he did a great job in sending information and returning emails in a timely manner. We were on a short time frame and he and the rest of the managers/finance guy Mark did a great job keeping within that time. Was able to reach a deal we were happy with.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 2, 2019

This, Honda Dealer has been Extremely been Costumer First. On Everything from my First Car 😁 in year 2013. Mr. Adel and his Staff made feeling Family 💓

Cars logo
Cars Dec 2, 2019

Your reps are the best. Management, when you are buying a car should not talk to you like you are stupid. I turned in my leased car and was buying a CRV. Management said we will make your last payment on your lease. I had already made that payment. I went through with the purchase because of your sale rep. If not for him I would have walked out. Your management should not talk to people and lie right to their faces!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 1, 2019

Mossy Honda of Lemon Grove is excellent. I’ve been working with my service advisor, Joel, since I purchased the car and have always been impressed with his knowledge and professionalism.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 1, 2019

The people I worked with were friendly, helpful, and not pushy. They took the time to explain the leasing process. This was my first time to lease a car.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 30, 2019

I have always experienced the best customer service at this location, (I have gone to other honda locations and they are nothing compared to this one) however this time I had Chris Schwieters as my service advisor and I cant even tell you what a huge blessing he was to me, he went above and beyond to help me and my situation.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 30, 2019

Kenny and the team at Mossy Honda made my lease and trade deal very easy and pain free. I was in and out within a couple hours with a great car and a great deal! Thanks all

Cars logo
Cars Nov 30, 2019

Mossy made the trade in process easy and everyone was so welcoming. Great customer service and they had the exact car I wanted. My salesman was very helpful and knowledgeable (Gabe knew his stuff). They made this trade in process easy and efficient.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 29, 2019

Service advisor was very accommodating and patient. Even I didnt buy my Honda vehicles there, they still live up to the standard. My car was there for a week, my service advisor kept me updated during that whole week.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 28, 2019

Mike is the Man, also I would like to thank the entire Sales Team for getting me into the Car I have always wanted. Adele the GM took great care of me again! Thanks Team Mossy!!!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 27, 2019

Christopher was very helpful and walked me through all the maintenance issues on my vehicle. He didn't pressure me to buy a service I didn't really need and let me choose what I felt comfortable with. He text me with updates and I felt informed during my service. Would definitely recommend!


Leave Us A Review